top of page

Digipack with 8 page booklet


Third album of the cult death doom metal band DOOM:VS, which was recorded with the participation of a special guest – the vocalist of the SATURNUS Thomas A.G. Jensen.


1. Earthless 7:34
2. A Quietly Forming Collapse 9:18
3. White Coffins 8:53
4. The Dead Swan Of The Woods 7:27
5. Oceans Of Despair 8:12
6. The Slow Ascent 9:13

DOOM:VS - Earthless (CD Digipack)

SKU: SP.088-14D
Out of Stock

Related Products