top of page

Special edition mediabook CD with 2 bonus tracks and a 24 page booklet. 


City Burials stands as Katatonia’s new triumph of deep & enigmatic progressive rock – the fruits of a rejuvenating and profound chapter in the band’s legacy; a catalyst for its creators, with a collection of moments constructed out of the fragments of an ever-evolving life.


Compiled into one of their most important modern works and statements to date, the finely-honed instrumentation provides a multi-textured backdrop with the voice of Jonas Renkse guiding us through these latest trials of loss and ruin. City Burials is an album that sees the band reclaim part of their heavy metal roots, via several moments of exuberant, old school classicism, deftly woven into these new songs’ kaleidoscopic fabric. 



1) Heart Set To Divide

2) Behind The Blood

3) Lacquer

4) Rein

5) The Winter Of Our Passing

6) Vanishers

7) City Glaciers

8) Flicker

9) Lachesis

10) Neon Epitaph

11) Untrodden

Bonus tracks: 

12) Closing Of The Sky 

13) Fighters

KATATONIA - City Burials (CD Digibook)

Out of Stock

Related Products