top of page

The Belgian quintet Marche Funèbre will be releasing their fourth full-length album “Einderlicht” (which translates as the light at/of the end) next September 25th. The new album brings all the elements known from Marche Funèbre without relinquising their doom/death metal background. Never become complacent when trying to find new approaches to extreme metal, MF gives us a collection of powerful solid riffs and catchy tunes (yes!) in a unique mix, with strong melodies and a wide vocal approach.

Never change a winning team as they say, so the new album was recorded with Markus Stock once again, known for his productions with such bands as Empyrium, The Vision Bleak, Alcest, Secrets of the Moon, and countless others. As with all previous Marche Funèbre full-lengths, Brooke Shaden created another magical creation for the cover art. This double vinyl version has been mastered for vinyl and contains two bonus tracks.


1. Scarred
2. The Eye Of The End
3. The Maelstrom Mute
4. When All Is Said
5. Deformed
6. Einderlicht

MARCHE FUNÈBRE - Einderlicht (CD Digipack)

SKU: BMM. 091-20

Related Products