Clouds "Destin" new EP out on September 1st

The new EP from Clouds, entitled "Destin" will be released next September 1st on varios formats. Once again, The Vinyl Division feels proud of presenting the vinyl version, with 4 tracks in almost 40 minutes of the most awesome compositions the band has ever made.

clouds destin vinyl

Daniel Neagoe assembles, once again, a memorable line up of guest musicians with special attention to vocalist, with Ana Carolina (Mourning Sun), Gogo Melone (Aeonian Sorrow), Mihu Ilie from Abigail and Mikko Kotamäki from Finnish legends Swallow The Sun showing their undeniable talent on this recording. Cover photo is the work of Arthur Kornovics.

The vinyl version of "Destin" will be presented as single vinyl with printed inner sleeves, limited to only 250 copies worldwide. Preorders starting on August 1st at our webstore.