top of page

Antimatter's song-oriented debut on Gatefold LP (180g vinyl, black) incl. padded inner sleeve and protection sleeve (300 copies available)

On their debut album "Saviour", Antimatter combine cinematic electronica with laid-back guitar and the melancholic atmosphere of Anathema's "Eternity" and "Alternative 4" albums. Songs such as "Over Your Shoulder", "Flowers", or "Psalms" have been amongst the band's favourites ever since, making Mick Moss and Duncan Patterson's first joint album to an important foundation of Antimatter's discography.

1. Saviour
2. Holocaust
3. Over Your Shoulder
4. Psalms
5. God Is Coming
6. Angelic
7. Flowers
8. The Last Laugh
9. Going Nowhere
10. Over Your Shoulder (Acoustic)

ANTIMATTER - Saviour (LP Gatefold)

Out of Stock

Related Products