top of page

Chaostar’s sophomore masterpiece “Threnody”  for the first time on LP. Among the classical track list, there is a new bonus track. “Threnody” will be strictly released in a limited edition of 500 copies as Double Gatefold Grimace Purple Colored LP.


Track list


Side A

  • Threnody
  • Day Of Anger
  • Lamentation


Side B

  • Canticles
  • Let Them Free
  • Miasma


Side C

  • Whose God?
  • Exaudi
  • Epitaphium


Side D

  • Mantis
  • Hel (Bonus Track)

CHAOSTAR - Threnody (2LP Purple)


Related Products