top of page


After two full length albums and one year after the release of their EP Destin, the atmospheric doom metal legends Clouds led by mastermind Daniel Neagoe will release their next chapter of a flawless discography. He would comment on Dor:

“On the way to the next resting place, we picked up many stories, filled our bags with lots or feelings and we feel it is now the time to write another chapter for you, our friends.

Along the way there have been many tears shed, looking back at all we've all left behind, always remembering why this project had been created and trying to put in music our most deepest passion, love and sincerity in feelings.

This will be the third chapter. A third story and a third chance to fight fire with fire. Dor is the ultimate feeling of emotionally and physically missing someone. And as with all of us, to miss can be hurtful, especially if we chase a memory of someone no longer amongst the living. This third chapter is dedicated to all of those who miss, who long, who yearn


Limited to 200 copies in black vinyl and 100 white vinyl pressings.



1. Forever And A Day
2. The Last Day Of Sun
3. When I´m Gone
4. Dor
5. The Forever Sleep
6. Alone

CLOUDS - Dor (2LP Gatefold)

Out of Stock

Related Products