top of page

Six years have passed since the release of "Doliu" (2014) and the formerly known as "supergroup funeral doom metal band” returns with their most solid line-up to date, for the first time without guest vocalists, and a fourth full length album marked by personal tragedies.


With "Durere", the band take the music to a whole more personal level. The album is an ode to the loss of parents, a tragic journey of grief towards closure. In the Romanian language, Durere means pain and can be translated to both the physical and emotional aspects of it, so the music on this record is nothing short of its title.


Mournful melodies and heartbreaking vocals through an introspective walk down the path of loss and desolation of the soul. “Durere” was recorded in its entirely by Romanian musicians and mixed/mastered by the band´s mastermind Daniel Neagoe between 2019 and 2020. 




1. Cold Guiding Light
2. Empty Hearts
3. Images And Memories
4. Above The Sea

5. The Sailor Waves Goodbye

6. A Father´s Dead

7. The End Of Hope

CLOUDS - Durere (2LP Gatefold)

Colour vinyl
Out of Stock

Related Products