top of page

The third album of a Brazilian band demonstrates the further progress of the musicians. Six epic tracks featured on the album are filled with deep tragic passion created by solid guitar sound and rich keyboards. Dense sound and interesting melodies distinguish the album among their other works. Piano interludes, mid-tempo fragments and clean vocals make the new album of HellLight an outstanding example of funeral doom death metal.


1 The Light That Brought Darkness 12:21
2 Downfall Of The Rain 14:12
3 Soaring Higher 14:06
4 Children Of Doom 12:19
5 The Secrecy 12:53
6 Beneath The Light Of The Moon 12:55

HELLLIGHT - …And Then, The Light Of Consciousness Became Hell… (CD Jewel Case)

SKU: SP. 043-10
Out of Stock

    Related Products