top of page

Triple LP, black vinyl, trifold sleeve limited to 200 units.


The new album by the Brazilian leaders of atmospheric doom death metal inherits from two previous works and rises the musicians' skill to another high level. The already balanced and optimized recipe consisting of monumental keyboards and organ parts with dark guitar riffs framed by shrill solos is superimposed on the crystal sound and gives birth to the magic of HellLight. A bright, unique material touching to the depths of the soul is addressed both to keen admirers of the genre and for all fans of heavy and dark sensual music.


1 Rise Above The Stars 13:15
2 Until The Silence Embraces 11:39
3 The Dead Moment 11:36
4 Dying Sun 12:50
5 Legacy Of The Broken Ones 10:58
6 The Ephemeral Auroras 13:37

HELLLIGHT - Until The Silence Embraces (3LP Trifold)


Related Products