top of page

Attention! This is a small run of crystal clear vinyl copies with some sleeve damage. Vinyl is MINT and unplayed hence the reduced price.


City Burials stands as Katatonia’s new triumph of deep & enigmatic progressive rock – the fruits of a rejuvenating and profound chapter in the band’s legacy; a catalyst for its creators, with a collection of moments constructed out of the fragments of an ever-evolving life.


Compiled into one of their most important modern works and statements to date, the finely-honed instrumentation provides a multi-textured backdrop with the voice of Jonas Renkse guiding us through these latest trials of loss and ruin. City Burials is an album that sees the band reclaim part of their heavy metal roots, via several moments of exuberant, old school classicism, deftly woven into these new songs’ kaleidoscopic fabric. 



1) Heart Set To Divide

2) Behind The Blood

3) Lacquer

4) Rein

5) The Winter Of Our Passing

6) Vanishers

7) City Glaciers

8) Flicker

9) Lachesis

10) Neon Epitaph

11) Untrodden

KATATONIA - City Burials (2LP Clear)

Out of Stock