top of page

On vinyl for the first time, Katatonia's classic 1997 EP Sounds of Decay was recorded at Stockhom's Sunlight Studios and featured Opeth's Mikael Åkerfeldt on vocals. 


Sounds of Decay was seen as a perfect companion piece to the band's sublime 1996 breakthrough album, Brave Murder Day (a masterpiece of hypnotic, melodic Doom Metal melancholy). 


The EP is presented on 10" 100gm vinyl, includes the bonus track Untrue, and new liner notes from guitarist/founder member Anders Nystrom.


Side A:


1. Nowhere

2. At Last


Side B:


1. Inside The Fall

2. Untrue

KATATONIA - Sounds Of Decay (10"MLP)

Out of Stock

Related Products