top of page

Maze of Feelings is an unusual band from Poland, which has two vocalists in the line-up, both from Russia, and they both have already become a significant part of the Russian dark scene. Andrey Karpukhin (Mare Infinitum, Abstract Spirit, Comatose Vigil) and Ivan Guskov (Mare Infinitum) are responsible for the variety of voices ranging from scream and growl to narrative and epic clean vocals that saturate music, which is an organic composition of doom death metal and dark metal. The harsh and heavy compositions of this debut album by Maze of Feelings, appearing quite straightforward at first glance, will immediately reveal many expressed emotions. Band was created by Marcin Warzyński & Krzysztof Wieczerzycki and also includes Szymon Grodzki (Gnida, Sammath Naur, Invent-Sound Studio) and one of the best metal drummer Dariusz "Daray" Brzozowski (Dimmu Borgir, Vesania, ex-Vader).




1 Drained Souls Asylum
2 Adherents Of Refined Severity
3 Where Orphaned Daughters Cry
4 Necrorealistic
5 Grey Waters Of Indifference
6 Cold Sun Of Borrowed Tomorrow
7 Dreamcatcher

MAZE OF FEELINGS - Maze Of Feelings (CD Jewel Case)

SKU: BMM082-18

Related Products