top of page

The long-awaited third album from the most famous Ukranian gothic doom death metal band Mournful Gust. Despite changes in the line-up since the last album, music-wise «For All The Sins» appeared to be the continuation of its predecessor «The Frankness Eve». Charismatic vocals of Vladislav Shakhin (clean and growl) remains the main feature of the band while guest musicians (flute and violin) add elegance to the epic compositions crafted with perfect taste. This is beautiful, melodic music filled with melancholy and emotional experience. The album features a splendid bonus, a cover-version of Rainbow song "Rainbow Eyes" by James Dio. Additional feature is 16-page booklet with traditionally excellent artwork.




1 Sleeping With My Name
2 Keep Me Safe From The Emptiness
3 Falling In Hope
4 Until I’m Bright
5 Let The Music Cry
6 This Drama Will Be The Last
7 Your White Dress
8 Words Of Farewell
9 Let The Music Cry (Silver Strings Version)
10 Rainbow Eyes (…In Loving Memory Of Dio)

MOURNFUL GUST - For All The Sins (CD Jewel Case)

SKU: BMM064-13

Related Products