top of page

OPETH LIVE AT RED ROCKS AMPHITHEATRE.  Double 180g black vinyl, gatefold cover.


Track list

Side A
01. Sorceress
02. Ghost Of Perdition

Side B
01. Demon Of The Fall
02. The Wilde Flowers
03. In My Time Of Need


Side C
01. The Devil’s Orchard
02. Cusp Of Eternity
03. Heir Apparent


Side D
01. Era
02. Deliverance


OPETH - Garden Of The Titans (2LP Gatefold)

SKU: NE 4356-1

Related Products