top of page

Experimental dark rock/metal band Plan E present their 2006 album Bassonova.



1. Come Hell And High Water
2. The Self-Destruction Button
3. El Gusano Rojo
4. Love Is The Key
5. Remember The Future
6. Mexplorer
7. Separate Ways
8. Omission
9. Loneliness Is A Loaded Gun
10. City In The Garden

PLAN E - Bassonova (CD Jewel Case)

SKU: echo014
€9.90 Regular Price
€7.92Sale Price

Related Products