top of page

The doom metal classic "Veronika Decides To Die" by the Danish faction SATURNUS is released as a chic reissue in 18*18 cm artbook with bonus CD and 36-page booklet which includes exclusive photos and liner notes.


CD 1: Album
1. I Long
2. Pretend
3. Descending
4. Rain Wash Me
5. All Alone
6. Embraced by Darkness
7. To the Dreams
8. Murky Waters


CD 2: Demos
1. I Long
2. To the Dreams
3. Embraced by Darkness
4. All Alone
5. Rain Wash Me Down


SATURNUS - Veronika Decides To Die (2CD Artbook)

Out of Stock