top of page

Third album by Sentenced (Finland) that marks the breakthrough to a wider audience. Amok was released in 1995 by Century Media Records. Here is the official 2023 vinyl repress on Cosmic Key Creations limited to 1000 copies in a gatefold sleeve and mastered for vinyl. 

A1 The War Ain't Over!
A2 Phenix
A3 New Age Messiah
A4 Forever Lost
B1 Funeral Spring
B2 Nepenthe
B3 Dance On The Graves (Lil' Siztah')
B4 Moon Magick
B5 The Golden Stream Of Lapland

SENTENCED - Amok (LP Gatefold Clear/Smoke)

Out of Stock

Related Products