top of page

4th album by Finish metal legends SENTENCED. Down was originally released in 2003 by Century Media. Here is the official 2023 vinyl repress on Cosmic Key Creations limited to 1000 copies with original artwork and mastered for vinyl. 

A1 Intro - The Gate
A2 Noose
A3 Shadegrown
A4 Bleed
A5 Keep My Grave Open
A6 Crumbling Down (Give Up Hope)
B1 Sun Won't Shine
B2 Ode To The End
B3 0132
B4 Warrior Of Life (Reaper Redeemer)
B5 I'll Throw The First Rock

SENTENCED - Down (LP Gatefold Clear/Smoke)

Out of Stock

Related Products