top of page

Full EP stream here 


Available as 4 panel digipack, remastered by Greg Chandler. Bandcamp download code on request.


Structure is a project created in 2021 by former Officium Triste and The 11th Hour guitarist Bram Bijlhout. After some years of inactivity it was time to start writing again and bring heavy yet melodic doom death metal. The self titled EP “Structure” is the result of that, with music written, performed, recorded and mixed by Bram Bijlhout completed by the great vocals of Pim Blankenstein (Officium Triste).


The debut EP was first released on tape only by Brutal Insanity Records and now a remastered version for streaming services and CD has been performed by Greg Chandler. 




I Remain Faithless 

II Lost 

III And They Remembered 

IV As I Take What Is Mine 

V Catatonic 


STRUCTURE -Structure (EP Digipack)


Related Products