top of page

4 panel digipack limited to 300 copies.


Listen entirely here


Founded in 2005, Italy´s THE FORESHADOWING gained popularity in the international gothic doom scene with four acclaimed albums released between 2007 and 2016: "Days of Nothing (2007), "Oionos" (2010), "Second World" (2012) and "Seven Heads, Ten Horns" (2016). During this time, the band toured all over the world and performed at some of the most important festivals, such as Summer Breeze, Rock Harz, Wave Gotik Treffen, Stoner Hand of Doom, Legacy, Mayday Rock Festival and Summer Darkness - alongside Lacuna Coil, Moonspell, Katatonia, Saturnus, October Tide, Tiamat, My Dying Bride and many others.


After six years of silence, they return with a new EP entitled "Forsaken Songs", collecting new unreleased material and special tracks from the past. 




1. We The Others
2. Memento
3. The Forsaken Son (Twilight Revival)
4. Paranoid Boyd
5. Such A Shame 
6. The Rains Of Castamere (A Requiem For Wolves) 


Produced, arranged and performed by The Foreshadowing.
Recorded, mixed and mastered by Giuseppe Orlando at the Outer Sound Studios, Rome, Italy.


Cover painting & artwork by Alfredo “Mojo” Raimondi



THE FORESHADOWING - Forsaken Songs (EP Digipack)


Related Products