top of page

Limited to 100 copies on black vinyl and 100 pressings on white vinyl. Includes insert.


First single available to listen/watch HERE


TodoMal (translates as “all evil” or “all wrong”) came to life in the year zero of our era, 2020, as the brain child of Wildman and Mile, two veteran multi-instrumentalists of the Spanish underground (and not only) metal scene, whose extensive background goes back to a myriad of projects of multiple styles. TodoMal is the product of serendipity, a personal combination of the solemnity of traditional doom metal with the profusion of space-rock.


TodoMal's backdrop is the vast, placid and depressing desolate wasteland of the north of the Alcarria region, in the so-called "uninhabited rural Spain''. It evokes a place halfway between the Mancha of Don Quixote, the film Los Santos Inocentes, the realism of the Generation of '98, the ecclesiastical baroque, films such as Buñuel's Simon of the Desert, etc.


Imagine Candlemass and Pink Floyd having a drunken brawl over some cheap wine and then writing an album to make amends... The result could well be 'Ultracrepidarian', the first work of TodoMal, a 38-minute journey made up of seven hypnotic tracks full of contrasts and surprises, a mix of gloomy decadence and forceful riffs plagued by exciting and epic passages of enveloping keyboards.


'Ultracrepidarian’ crosses the dark sea of doom metal’s orthodoxy to enter an oceanic chasm of as-yet unknown dimensions.


Mastered by Greg Chandler at Priory Recording Studios, Summer 2021.




1. Prelude

2. Wraith

3. The Growing Pain

4. Horror Vacui

5. Gods F***** In The Sky

6. Ultracrepidarian

7. Born Of The Earth

TODOMAL - Ultracrepidarian (LP)

Colour vinyl

Related Products