top of page

The third album by the Italian band continues exploring dark fantasies of the talented musicians. Demonstrating significant progress and development, (EchO) created a mosaic canvas on a melodic death doom metal base filled with outstanding melodies and intersections with different styles, with a touch of psychedelia and a perfect combination of fragility and brutality (both in music and vocals). Carefully crafted arrangements ensured by the coherence and skills of the musicians are the unique feature of (EchO), that was perfected by Greg Chandler (Esoteric), who performed mixing and mastering in Priory Recording Studio.


1 (Y)our Warmth 
2 Glimpses And Fear 
3 Culmine 2.18 
4 Blind Snow 
5 My Burden 
6 The Ferryman 
7 Awakening

(ECHO) - Below The Cover Of Clouds (CD Jewel Case)

SKU: BMM. 088-19

Related Products