top of page

Gatefold Red Vinyl limited to 350 pressings.


Translated as “hatred” in Gaelic, FUATH is the atmospheric black metal offshoot of SAOR’s Andy Marshall.
Taking inspiration from arguably black metal’s most fertile and explosive period — the early to mid-1990s — the music channels the unrelenting tenor and iciness of forebears DARKTHRONE and MAYHEM, as well as the mystery and atmosphere of bands like WINDIR.


‘II’ marks a huge progression from FUATH’s debut album ‘I’ (2016), with better-crafted songs, sharper black metal vocals from Marshall and enhanced production values.

For fans of WINDIR, early DARKTHRONE, SAOR


Artwork by Luciana Nedelea Artworks


01. Prophecies (09:28)
02. The Pyre (06:51)
03. Into the Forest of Shadows (06:23)
04. Essence (09:26)
05. Endless Winter (09:23)

FUATH - II (LP Gatefold Red)