top of page

Final act of the Rapture discography with a memorable collection of gothic doom death tracks and showing a band experiencing the best burst of creativity before putting a (maybe temporary?) end to their activities.

“Silent Stage” was recorded and mixed at Sundi Coop studio (Finntroll, Ensiferum, Ajattara…) and mixed by Mika Jussila. Such a group of talented musicians just left a legacy that cannot be forgotten.



1. Misery 24/7
2. The Past Nightmares
3. I Am Complete
4. For The Ghosts Of Our Time
5. Silent Chrysalis Stage
6. Dreaming Of Oblivion

7. The Times We Bled (Closure)

8. Cold On My Side

9. Completion

RAPTURE - Silent Stage (2LP Clear)


Related Products