top of page

Purple LP with printed inner sleeve.


Originally released in 1992, this record expanded TIAMAT’s musicality and atmosphere to greater heights, picking up their darkened Death and Black Metal roots and establishing this album as a game changer that would help to create the fine mixture to allow the birth of true Gothic Metal.


With highlights like The Sleeping Beauty, In a Dream, Scapegoat or Smell of Incense, ALMA MATER will re- release this very special limited edition, fully re-mastered on Vinyl, with the original artwork and liner notes.




A1 In A Dream
A2 Clouds
A3 Smрll Of Incense
A4 A Caress Of Stars

B1 The Sleeping Beauty

B2 Forever Burning Flames

B3 The Scapegoat
B4 Undressed

TIAMAT - Clouds (LP Purple)

Out of Stock

Related Products