top of page

Daniel Neagoe assembles, once again, a memorable line up of guest musicians with special attention to vocalist, with Ana Carolina (Mourning Sun), Gogo Melone (Aeonian Sorrow), Mihu Ilie (Abigail) and Mikko Kotamäki from Finnish legends Swallow The Sun showing their undeniable talent on this recording. Cover photo is the work of Arthur Kornovics.


The vinyl version of "Destin" Is presented as single vinyl with printed inner sleeve, limited to only 250 copies worldwide, with 4 tracks in almost 40 minutes of the most awesome compositions the band has ever made.

CLOUDS - Destin (12"EP)

Out of Stock

Related Products